Management Team



   1    Director    Legal Drafting    Mr. J. K. Ehicheoga Esq
   2    Director    International And Comparative Law    Mr. Benjamem Ogu Okolo
   3    Director    Citizen's Right    Mr. Bebu Fanee Kinwinage
   4    Director    Solicitors    Mrs. Gladys Odegbaro
   5    Director    Public Prosecutions of the Federation    Mr. Umar Etsu Mohammed
   6    Director    Civil Litigations and Public Law    Mrs. Shiru Memuna Lami
   7    Ag. Director    Law Reporting and Publications    Mrs. Mercy. Vivian. Agada
   8    Director    Administration of Criminal Justice & Reforms  
   9    Director    International Cooperation    Mrs. Antoinette Ifeanyi Oche-Obe
   10    Director    Planning, Research and Statistics    Mr. Dauda Andrew Kashubi
   11    Director    Finance And Accounts    Mr. Ilem U. Ilem-Iyam 
   12    Director    Human Resource Management    Dr. J. O. Magbadelo 
   13    Director    General Services    Mr. Yinusa Salami Ajagbe
   14    Director    Procurement    Dr. Pat C. Uyanne
   15    Director    Reform Coordination and Service Improvement    Mrs. Ekpe Salome Njoku

Contact Us

Federal Ministry of Justice, HQ

Plot 71B Shehu Shagari Way,

Maitama Abuja,

Email Addr:

Phone Number: 08050888806

Featured Video


Stay up To date with our newsletter. We Do Not Spam.